Listen: Pretty Lights "The Hot Sh*t" Episode 76

Avatar:
Magnetic
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
2

Listen: Pretty Lights "The Hot Sh*t" Episode 76

Hot shit, indeed. Lots of quality tunes in this week's episode…perfect mid morning soundtrack if you ask us…

The Hot Sh*t airs at 8 pm EST /6 pm MST every Thursday and rebroadcasts on Wednesday nights at 4 pm EST and 2 pm MST on SiriusXM's Electric Area

Tracklisting:

1 Pretty Lights - I Can See It In Your Face - Pretty Lights Music
2 Michal Menert - Quiet Earth (Co-Prod by Mux Mool) - Pretty Lights Music
3 Break Science - Zion Station - Pretty Lights Music
4 Eliot Lipp - Yeah - Old Tacoma
5 Paul Basic - On It - Pretty Lights Music
6 SuperVision - Milky Way Stomp - Pretty Lights Music
7 Amon Tobin - Deo - Ninja Tune
8 Pretty Lights - Gazing At The Glare - Pretty Lights Music
9 heRobust - Bandana Pancakes - Muti Music
10 Pretty Lights - Forever Lost - Pretty Lights Music
11 DJ Shadow - Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul) - Mo Wax
12 Defunk - Spell On You (Blunt Instrument Remix) - Simplify Recordings
13 Michal Menert - Until I'm Found - Pretty Lights Music

Follow Pretty Lights on Facebook | Twitter