EDM News: OWSLA Launches New Electronic Music Radio Show On The BBC

Avatar:
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0

EDM News: OWSLA Launches New Electronic Music Radio Show On The BBC

OWSLA is launching a new radio show, After Dark, on Mistajam's BBC Radio 1xtra program. The first episode, featuring a one hour takeover from Jack Beats, comes this Monday (8/19) at 9PM BST / 4PM EST / 1PM PST.

After Dark will be a regularly scheduled 60 minutes of new electronic music from the label's friends and family, with Kill The Noise and The M Machine set to take the reins after the Jack Beats' debut program.

Tune in here HERE.

Source: Less Than Three

Follow OWSLA on Facebook | Twitter