EDM News: Bass Kleph Drops New Electronic Music Single 'Tommy's Dream' on Smash The House -- File Under Electo House

Avatar:
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
5

EDM News: Bass Kleph Drops New Electronic Music Single 'Tommy's Dream' on Smash The House -- File Under Electo House

Bass Kleph has released his newest electro-house single, 'Tommy's Dream' on Smash House Label (Spinnin Records) This track is a larger than life electro tune, already revered by some of the world's most recognized DJ's. Catch 'Tommy's Dream' live on the Hounds of Hell Tour with Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner, blasting through a North American Tour!

Bass KlephTommy's Dream

Like It? Buy it on Beatport Here!

Hounds of Hell North American Tour Dates:
Tuesday, Oct 1 - Showbox Sodo - Seattle, WA
Wednesday, Oct 2 Commodore Ballroom - Vancouver, BC
Friday, Oct 4 Encore at WEM - Edmonton, AB
Thursday, Oct 10 - The Rave / Eagles Club - Milwaukee, WI
Friday, Oct 11 - Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL*
Friday, Oct 11 - Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL
Saturday, Oct 12 - Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI
Sunday, Oct 13 - Main Street Armory - Rochester, NY
Tuesday, Oct 15 - Higher Ground - Burlington, VT
Wednesday, Oct 16 Lupoís - Providence, RI
Thursday, Oct 17 - Toadís Place - New Haven, CT
Friday, Oct 18 - Upstate Concert Hall - Clifton Park, NY
Saturday, Oct 19 - Echostage - Washington, DC
Friday, Oct 25 - Joy Theater - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, Oct 29 - Granada Theatre - Dallas, TX
Thursday, Oct 31 -Buchananís Event Center - El Paso, TX
Friday, Nov 1 - Marquee Theatre - Tempe, AZ
Saturday, Nov 2 - SOMA - San Diego, CA

*= All Ages, Early show

Follow Bass Kelph on Facebook | Twitter

you might also like: