LIGHT Nightclub in Vegas this Halloween Weekend with Nicky Romero & Krewella!

Avatar:
Danny Kaufman
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
9

Lightmare

LIGHT Nightclub in Vegas will be celebrating Halloween this weekend with a two-night party, dubbed #LIGHTMARE The Sequel, featuring Nicky Romero on Friday & Krewella on Saturday!

TICKETS ON SALE NOW HERE

In addition, LIGHT has also announced its heavy-hitting DJ roster for the month of November and the DJ lineup includes:

Friday, October 31 – Nicky Romero
Saturday, November 1 – Krewella
Wednesday, November 5 – Henrix
Friday, November 7 –  Sandro Silva and Andy Caldwell
Saturday, November 8 – Dyro
Wednesday, November 12 – Stafford Brothers
Friday, November 14 – Sultan + Ned Shepard and Tony Arzadon
Saturday, November 15 – Bassjackers
Wednesday, November 19 – Sandro Silva
Friday, November 21 – Hook N Sling
Saturday, November 22 – Stafford Brothers
Wednesday, November 26 – Tony Arzadon
Friday, November 28 – DJ Shift
Saturday, November 29 – Stellar

Don't keep waking up with ringing ears, click here

YOU ALSO MIGHT LIKE