Listen: Kane Michael Returns With Second Installment Of LIGHTS/OUT Selections Podcast

Avatar:
Magnetic
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
20

Listen: Kane Michael Returns With Second Installment Of LIGHTS/OUT Selections Podcast

Kane Michael is back for his second installment of LIGHTS/OUT Selections with a curated mix of fresh new tunes from the cutting edge. This week Kane also debut's one of his own tracks in the mix, "Writing On Walls."  So get ready some incredible tunes ranging from techno to drum and bass to psytrance and make sure you listen in the dark, it's always better that way.

Magnetic Presents - LIGHTS/OUT Selection 2 by Magnetic Magazine on Mixcloud

We've included the artist's Twitter handles so you can tweet at them if you like the tune.

1) Stephan Bodzin - Singularity @stephanbodzin

2) Terranova - Tell Me Why ft. Stereo MCs (Danny Daze Mix) @dannydaze

3) Cristian Varela, Jon Rundell - Tom Foolery @cristianvarela @jon_rundell

4) Harvey McKay - Wrong Turn @harvey_mckay

5) Kane Michael - Writing On The Walls @kanemichael

6) In Progress, Runa - Saam (Under This Remix) @underthis

7) Sonic Species - The First And The Last (Relative & V-Society Remix) @sonicspecies

8) Brainiac - Polyverse

9) Lenzman - Paper Faces (Ivy Lab Remix) @thelenzman @ivylab_

10) Cyantific - Colour In The Shadows @cyantific3000

11 ) Wilkinson ft Shannon Saunders - Breathe @wilkinsonuk @saundersshannon