Autre Ne Veut Shows Off Artistry in His New Music Videos

The video's are pretty strange but thought provoking just the same.
Avatar:
Magnetic
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
2
The video's are pretty strange but thought provoking just the same.
Autre Ne Veut age of transparency

Singer Arthur Ashin of Autre Ne Veut has quite an interesting way of expressing himself. His unique voice lends him the ability to share moving and sensitive lyrics over stylistic beats that captivate fans due to the relatable nature the songs possess. 

He's recently shared a couple interesting videos ahead of the release of his new album Age of Transparency that are thought provoking and artistic in many ways. 'Panic Room' was shared earlier this month and while the original track is filled with instrumentation, the official music video is of Arthur singing a cappella in front of 3 judges. On the other hand, his most recent video for the title track off the album depicts him walking through a building where everyone is mysteriously frozen in time. The music is solid and the videos are interesting, which makes for quite an intriguing artist.

Age of Transparency out 10/2 via Downtown. Watch the videos below to see how Autre Ne Veut expresses himself through imagery and song.

U.S. Tour Dates
Thurs Oct 01 –Brooklyn, NY – Rough Trade
Fri Oct 09 - Los Angeles, CA – Troubadour*
Sat Oct 10 - San Francisco, CA - Social Hall SF*
Mon Oct 12 – Portland, OR – Star Theater*
Tue Oct 13 - Seattle, WA – Barboza*
Fri Oct 16 - Denver, CO - Los Lake*
Sun Oct 18 - Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall*
Tue - Oct 20 - Toronto, ON - The Hoxton*
Wed Oct 21 - Philadelphia, PA - Boot & Saddle*
Thu Oct 22 - Boston, MA - Middle East Downstairs*
Fri Oct 23 - Washington, CD - U Street Music Hall*
Mon Oct 26 - New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom*

* w/ GEMS