Skip to main content

Kaskade Announces Drop Date of New Album “Fire and Ice”

Kaskade announced on Tuesday that he is dropping his new album October 25th on iTunes and November 8th everywhere else. Look for it via Ultra Music.


This album represents the last 10 years of my career, all the miles traveled, the shows that I’ve played, the people that I’ve met and the memories I’ve made. I’m simply amazed at where it’s at, what it’s become and I’m so excited for the opportunity to give something back. -Kaskade

Considering that Kaskade has been giving his fans some of the greatest electro-house tracks throughout his career, expect this album to be one of the best of the year. Mark your calendars, set your alarms. We have.


Recommended Articles

  1. Kaskade feat. Mindy Gledhill "Eyes" [listen to the song below. -ED]

  2. Kaskade with Rebecca & Fiona "Turn It Down"

  3. Kaskade feat. Neon Trees "Lessons In Love"

  4. Kaskade & Skrillex "Lick It"

  5. Kaskade feat. Haley "Love"

  6. Kaskade feat. Marcus Bently "Let Me Go"

  7. Kaskade feat. Quadron "Waste Love"

  8. Kaskade & Dada Life with Dan Black "Ice"

  9. Kaskade & Inpetto with Late Night Alumni "How  Long"

  10. Kaskade feat. Skylar Grey "Room For Happiness"


Related Content