Skip to main content

Trumpdisco Announce “Crown” The First In A Series Of Three—Free Download


Disco-rave duo, Trumpdisco will be unleashing a 1.5 hour mix spread over three 30 minute installments in the lead up to their European tour in November. Here’s the first featuring floor smashers from the likes of Woodkid, Burns, Skrillex and Trumpdisco themselves. Consider this a taster of the hi octane fun their live sets are known for.

Here is the first (CROWN) of the series and you'll hear the 2nd (VS). and 3rd (MOUSE) within the next couple of months. Collect all three mixes to form one party-tastic mega mix.

For more information head here. Trumpdisco's new EP, "Ov Shark" will be released later this year.



Recommended Articles

  1. Woodkid “Iron” (Trumpdisco Remix)

  2. The Noisy Freaks ft Blaster “God's Calling” (Trumpdisco Remix)

  3. Deekline & Ed Solo “Shake The Pressure” (Trumpdisco Remix)

  4. Burns “Turbo” (Jokers Of The Scene Remix)

  5. Clouds “Numbers”

  6. ZZT “Vulkan Alarm”

  7. ZZT “Vulkan Alarm” (Proxy Remix)

  8. Trumpdisco “???”

  9. The Greenskeepers “Planet” (Trumpdisco Remix)

  10. Adrian Lux “Teenage Crime” (Trumpdisco Remix)

  11. Lady Gaga “Born This Way” (Skrillex Remix)

  12. Sigma “The Jungle” (Funt Case Remix)

  13. Marvin Priest ft Wynter Gordon “Take Me Away” (Trumpdisco Remix)

  14. Trumpdisco “Bullshit”

  15. Trashing Teenagers “Wrath Of God” (Trumpdisco Remix)

  16. Proxy “Destroy”

  17. F.O.O.L “Invasion” (Trumpdisco Remix)

  18. Trumpdisco “Spade”

  19. Trumpdisco “Big Wrench”

  20. Trumpdisco “???”

  21. Blake “What I Like” (Knuckles Remix)

Related Content