Flosstradamus Drops “Jubilation” via Fool’s Gold Records—Plus A Free Mixtape


Curt Camerruci and Josh Young, the guys of Flosstradamus are back on the scene with the release of their new EP “Jubilation” via Fool’s Gold Records. Buy via iTunes here. Or Beatport here. The Chicago based producers and DJs teamed up with fellow label mate Kid Sister and Danny Brown for the five-track EP that delivers x-rated lyrics, intense bass and hyperactive drums. It’s their first release since 2009’s “Big Bills” with Caroline Polachek of Chairlift. Just recently, the guys celebrated the release of “Jubilation” in their hometown at the Lincoln Hall in Chicago. Not only did Flosstradamus release their new EP, Kid Sister released her new EP “Kiss & Tell.” It’s an important yet exciting day for Fool’s Gold Records. Go grab your copies at Beatport and iTunes. Check out the official music video for “Luuk Out Gurl” featuring Kid Sister.

"Jubilation" Mixtape


Recommended Articles

  1. MoonDoctoR “Ridin' Music”

  2. Flosstradamus feat. Kid Sister “Luuk Out Gurl”

  3. DJ Rashad “Back Dat Ass Up”

  4. Flosstradamus “Lyke My Style”

  5. Jon Kwest “Can't Stop”

  6. Drake feat. The Weeknd “Crew Love” (Nadus remix)

  7. Supreme Cuts “Belly” (Sich Mang remix)

  8. DJ Nate “Maybe Sum Day”

  9. DJ Spinn “I Really Feel”

  10. DJ Rashad “I'm Blowed”

"Jubilation" EP

Related Content