Skip to main content

Moombahton Remixes—Six New Exclusives Out Now


Diplo's Mad Decent label announces their second official Moombahton release: Moombahton Remixes, a set of six exclusive remixes, curated by Nadastrom (Dave Nada, Matt Nordstrom) and Sabo. Highlights include an exclusive "Thriller" remix by Sabo and the track that started the whole movement, Dave Nada's remix of "Moombah." Plus exclusive new remixes of Jay-Z & Kanye West, Dev, Adele, and Foster the People by Moombahton notables Heartbreak, Willy Joy, JWLS and Sazon Booya. Moombahton Remixes is available through Legitmix, a platform that allows remixers to monetize works made using copyrighted music without having to go through the often prohibitively costly and time consuming music clearance process. You can pick up the EP here.


Recommended Articles

  1. Silvio Ecomo DJ Chuckie “Moombah” (Dave Nada remix)

  2. Kanye West & Jay-Z “N****s In Paris” (Willy Joy remix)

  3. Foster the People “Pumped Up Kicks” (JWLS remix)

  4. Dev “In The Dark” (Heartbreak remix)

  5. Adele “Set Fire to the Rain” (Sazon Booya remix)

  6. Michael Jackson “Thriller” (Sabo's Moombahton remix)

Related Content