Skip to main content

Justin Martin Readies Debut Album “Ghettos & Gardens” Plus Free Mixtape Today



We’re pretty big fans of Claude VonStroke and his dirtybird crew over here at Magnetic. They've got a lot happening this year, so stay tuned...we'll definitely be bring you more dirtybird treats. We're super excited to hear about Justin Martin’s debut album Ghettos & Gardens. We haven't heard it yet, but given the man’s track record (Martin’s first release on dirtybird came out in 2005) we’re confidant that guy is going to deliver. There's a reason why he has the reputation as one of the most talented and exciting electronic music producers of our time. Anywho... until Ghettos & Gardens drops on May 22, Justin has offered up a Spring 2012 mix. Enjoy the free download…

Recommended Articles

1. The Martin Brothers "Moon Pizza" (Intro)
2. Justin Martin vs. Leroy Peppers "Riding Spaceships" Dirtybird
3. Eats Everything "Food"
4. French Fries "Yo Vogue" (Claude Vonstroke Remix) Dirtybird
5. Catz & Dogz "Mass Confusion" Pets Recordings
6. Catz & Dogz "Jon Bovi" Dirtybird
7. Adam F "Circles" (Eats Everything Rework)
8. Catz & Dogz "Bring Me That Water" (Bass Version) Dirtybird
9. Wildkats "Perpetrating" Hot Waves
10. Christian Martin "Waiting" Dirtybird
11. Chris James "Play With Me" Anabatic
12. Bazar "Hard To Find" (Danny Daze Love Dub) Ellum Audio
13. Odd Parents "Fame" (Catz N Dogz & Mark Dawson Sweet Saturday Mix) Ellum Audio

Related Content