Dada Life Continues To Impress With Their New May 2012 Mix



This Dada Life set has rage written all over it. By rage I mean electro and progressive and a little euphoric and hard hitting.

Dada Life May 2012 Mix

Recommended Articles


1. Nari and Milani “Up”
2. Tiesto and Swanky Tunes Feat Ben McInerney “Make Some Noise”
3. Chuckie and Gregori Klosman “The Numb3r5”
4. Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofa “The Edge”
5. Thomas J “Drop The Bomb” (LAZRtag Remix)
6. Laidback Luke feat. Chuckie and Martin Solveig “1234”
7. Wolfgang Gartner “Redline”
8. Dada Life “Rolling Stones T-Shirt”
9. Ralvero “Rage”
10. Eva Simons “I Don't LIke You” (Nicky Romero Remix)
11. Miike Snow “Devil's Work” (Dirty South Remix)
12. Kaskade “Llove” (Dada Life Remix)
13. Static Revenger and DEV “Turn The World On” (Angger Dimas Dub)

Subscribe to the Dada Life podcast here.

Related Content