Skip to main content

Magnetic Premiere: Funk The World Mix by All Good Funk Alliance


Are friends over at Fort Knox Five Recordings are getting ready to drop All Good Funk Alliance’s album, Jacks of all Trades, tomorrow. Stay tuned for our review of the album coming soon and you can pick up the album via iTunes here. In celebration of said release, they asked AGFA to put together the latest mix for their monthly Funk The World Mix series.


All Good Funk Alliance presents “Funk The World 05”

Recommended Articles


1. Jurassic 5 “Canto De Ossanha”
2. Marcos Valle “Estrelar” (Neighbour Remix)
3. Gecko Turner “Un Limo En La Cabeza” (Quantic Remix)
4. Rebel Crew “Bobo Break”
5. Fort Knox Five “Sao Funky” *(All Good Funk Alliance Remix)
6. Mr B.I.R.D. “Dr. B's $ Bills” (Smoove Remix)
7. Nico Gomez “La Lupita”
8. Me and You “The Hoop Loop”
9. Samba Soul “Mambo #5” (All Good Funk Alliance Re-Edit)
10. Lowman “Lucien Up”
11. The Funky Lowlives “Notabossa”
12. Search of Orchestra “Phenomena Theme” (Tim Zawada Edit)
13. Bronx Dogs “Mambo Roc (Mixed Blood)”
14. The Uptown Felaz “Columbia”
15. Watussi “Africa” (All Good Funk Alliance Remix)
16. Umbo “Your Thing”
17. Dimitri from Tokyo “Yo Te Quiero”

"Jacks of All Trades" LP

Related Content