Magnetic Premiere: Funk the World Mix 06


Here’s a treat. Fort Knox Five takes the helm on their latest Funk The World mix. If you’re not familiar with the series, think of Funk The World as a music history lesson of sorts. It's that and also a pretty good indication of what a Fort Knox Recordings releases sound like.

01 "Brutha Noah" Skeewiff
02 "Bubble Up" (Max RubaDub Remix) Keida
03 "Mamoreez" Nynfus Corporation
04 "La Princesa De La Cumbia" (Fort Knox Five Remix) Superpedejos
05 "Haboob" The Spy from Cairo
06 "Cut Chemist Suite" (DJ Soo's Take Control Blend) Chali 2na vs Amerie
07 "Another Thing" Inland Knights and Da Sunlounge
08 "Tiger Talking" Neighbour
09 "Bam Bam" (Top Billin Party Mix) Sister Nancy
10 "Bailen la Cumbia de Santa Marta" (Sonora Mix) Curro Fuentes
11 "Que Pasa Que Pasa" DJ Melo
12 "La Mania" Billy the Gent

Recommended Articles

Related Content