Magnetic Presents: Illseekrs—Free Download



Here you go, our second Illseekrs podcast. Lots of big room madness going on inside.


“One Click Headshot” Feed Me
“Antidote” SHM & Knife Party (Chuckie Bumby Ride EDC Edit)
“Side by Side” Chris Arnott (Bass Kleph Remix)
“I Don't Like You” Eva Simons (Nicky Romero Remix)
“Unite Kids” Pnau vs. Tommy Trash vs. MGMT (Tommy Trash Private Bootleg)
“Rage” Ralvero
“Eyes” Kaskade feat. Mindy Gledhill (Swanky Tunes Remix)
“Lets Get Dirty” Melleefresh vs. Hoxton Whores (Crazibiza vocal Mix)
“Dare” Gorillaz (Chus Madrid to London Private Mix)
“Critical” Phunk Investigation, Schumacher
“WUT” Girl Unit (Claude Vonstroke Remix)
“Mr Taxi” Aoki Remix
“Big Hoops” Nelly Furtado (Sultan and Ned Sheppard Remix)
“Express Yourself” Diplo, Nicky Da B
“Killin' It” Krewella
“Troll Project” Qulinez vs. Alex Metric (A&G & Romain G Mashup)
“Embrace Me “ John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord (Dirty South Remix)
“Leave the World Behind” Swedish House Mafia, Laidback Luke, Deborah Cox (Adam Blaze Bootleg)
“Flexx” Wolfgang Gartner
“Just Dance Now” Spencer & Hill (LA Riots Remix)
“Hell Yeah!” Tiesto & Showtek
“Spectrum” Zedd feat. Matthew Koma

Related Content