Skip to main content

Magnetic Magazine Presents: Illseekrs July Podcast—Free EDM Download

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Magnetic Magazine Presents: Illseekrs July Podcast—Free Download

Here's the latest Magnetic podcast to kick off your EDM culture fun-filled week. The Illseekers put together the DJ mix. If you've got a thing for new electronic music, big room house, and, well, EDM culture in general (and we think you do since you're reading Magnetic) this free EDM download should treat you right. Enjoy...

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


1. "Be You" (Funkagenda's Tubstep Remix) Jonas Tempel + Vincent Di Pasquale
2. "Here We Go" (Original Mix) Hard Rock Sofa, Swanky Tunes
3. "Sparks" (Original Mix) Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero
4. "Drum Fail" (Original Mix) Mightyfools, Jordy Dazz
5. Trung (Original Mix) Skrillex
6. "We Could Be One" (Whelan & Di Scala Remix) Dirty Laundry
7. "Clash" (Original Mix) Alesso
8. "Belief" (Chris Lake Edit) Mario Larrea, Jennifer Levy
9. "Street Dancer" (Whelan and Di Scala Remix) Avicii
10. "People of the Night" (Original Mix) AN21, Max Vangeli, Tiesto, Lover Lover
11. "I Rave You" (Basto) + A Night Out (ATrak Remix) M3ox
12. "Totally Worth It" (Original Mix) Hotmouth, Chris James
13. "Lick It" (3LAU Disco Edit) Kaskade, Skrillex (Feat Krewella)
14. "Community Funk" (Deadmau5 Remix) Burofunk, Carbon Community
15. "We'll Be Coming Back" (R3hab EDC NYC Remix) Calvin Harris feat. Example
16. "Stars Troll" (Original Mashup) Kaskade, Quilenz

Related Content