Skip to main content

Exclusive Premiere: "Funk The World" by Fort Knox Five—Get Ready For A Blistering Slab Of Funk, Breaks and Good Times

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Exclusive Premiere: "Funk The World" by Fort Knox Five

Our Fort Knox Five pals have just put together—yet another—stellar Funk The World mix. Seriously these guys are on their game, from start to finish, number eight in the series features a wealth of top-shelf tunes aimed squarely at the dancefloor. If you appreciate funk and breaks and ragga, get ready for an all around good time culture clash. Some of our personal faves: "Blow" by the Canadian DJ slash production duo Smalltown DJs, "The Balkan Jam" by Basement Freaks (featuring the vocals of George Perin) is catchy as hell and the classic cut "The Power of Bhangra" by German group Snap! is still as fun today as the day it dropped. One of the best Funk The World compilations to date. Expand your EDM culture palate, enjoy the free download... it'll only cost you a "like."

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


01 Quasamodo ft. MC Coppa "Bollywood Man"
02 Empresarios ft Omegaman "Para Mis Amigos"
03 Basement Freaks "The Balkan Jam"
04 Jimmy Love Bhangraton Riddim "Punjabiton"
05 Smalltown DJs "Blow"
06 Caro Emerald "Back it Up"
07 Slynk "Four Breaks"
08 SNAP! "The Power of Bhangra"
09 Danger Time "NcLovin & Amac"
10 Bobby C Sound TV "Yogi Fire"
11 Eva Be feat. Pegah Ferydoni "She Walks Alone" (Frost & Wagner Remix)
12 GRY "Princess Crocodile" (Sammy Senior Remix)

Follow Fort Knox Five on Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Related Content