Skip to main content

Free Download: Clubhouse Vol. 3 via Fool's Gold Records


Ready for another round of Clubhouse fun from Fool's Gold. As always, the compilation features a nice helping of new electronic music Fool's Gold friends and family. Bunch of EDM culture flavors here, time to dig in…enjoy your free download. Thanks Fool's Gold.

1. Baxta "Whateva"
2. Vin Sol "Sensuous Blaqq"
3. Astronomar "Hacksaw"
4. Mason "Get It Together"
5. Sneakz "Badump"
6. Revue "Gang"
7. Mr Mitch "Zippo"
8. 813 "Sanctum"

Recommended Articles

In case you missed them, here's Clubhouse #1 and #2 is below.

Related Content