Skip to main content

Free Download: Justin Jay Releases Free DJ Mix for Upcoming Dirtybird Halloween Takeover at Avalon Hollywood



The headline says it all, Halloween is almost here and Avalon Hollywood has put together a hauntingly good event this Friday featuring a dirtybird Records takeover with label boss Claude VonStroke, master of Ghettos & Gardens Justin Martin and youngblood Justin Jay.

To celebrate the event, Los Angeles youngin Justin Jay has put together a mix featuring heaps of new material from the dirtybird camp, including fresh ones from Justin Martin, Eats Everything and Tom Flynn.

Recommended Articles

Tickets to the event on Friday night can be purchased here.


1. George Benson - Breezin'
2. Deft - Loqux & Past
3. Nina Kraviz - Ghetto Kraviz w/ Alexkid Edit; Deft - Lucid/Overline; & SHDWPLAY - Drama Queen
4. Learning to Hide - Carlo
5. Aidan Lavelle - Stronger
6. Justin Jay - Altitude
7. Tom Flynn - Be Yourself w/ Philipp Schneider, Mike O Velja - About You
8. Mak, Pasteman - Give It Up
9. Eats Everything - Trubble
10. Bobby Champs - Brooklyn Bomb
11. French Fries - Space & Smoke (Justin Martin Remix)
12. Last Magpie - 1995
13. Copy Paste Soul - I Need Ya
14. Breakage - The Promise
15. Velour - The Scent of Romance
16. Jett - I Know I Want You
17. Cajmere, Russoul - Lets Dance
18. Qbeck, Julia Govor - Alice
19. Justin Jay - Femme Fatale

you might also like:

Related Content