Skip to main content

Endless Summer Tour Kicks Off Tonight + Tour Mix By Cosmic Kids


LA-friends Cosmic Kids, Classixx, and Jerome LOL are joining the popular Portland-based outfit known as RAC on a Fall tour which kicks off tonight in Costa Mesa. As everyone knows, summer never ends in our city and these boys are teaming up to extend a little bit of warmth to those in need. So with the help of Redbull Music Academy, their bus hits the road in a matter of minutes this evening and their trail of sun-soaked dance tunes will keep those approaching winter vibes just a little more distant.

And to make this stacked tour even more exciting, Cosmic Kids decided to join forces with local label, Chit Chat Records, to present a mix that includes material from all the artists on the tour alongside some current favorites. It's free to download via soundcloud, but CD copies will be available at every date on the tour.

Recommended Articles

1. Andrew Ashong & Theo Parrish - Flowers
2. Cosmic Kids - Never Going Back
3. Washed Out - New Theory (RAC Remix)
4. Cosmic Kids - Freight To My Soul
5. Jerome LOL - Dusk
6. Suzanne Kraft - No Worries
7. Air - Modular Mix (Stein House Remix)
8. Fantastic Man - It's Essential
9. Classixx - Stranger Love (RAC Remix)
10. Classixx - Holding On
11. Pepe Bradock - Deep Burnt
12. Jerome LOL - Sad
13. Inc. - The Place

Also, Cosmic Kids just released a video for their new track "Freight To My Soul," which was created by our good friend Evan Stalker.

Dates for the tour are listed above on the poster and I highly recommend catching a show if they happen to be hitting your town. All of these acts are longtime close friends with each other and it'll be a very fun atmosphere to watch them perform together under the same roof.

Related Content