Skip to main content

Free Download: Slam Radio 007 by Joel Mull

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Free Download: Slam Radio 007 by Joel Mull

Stuart McMillan and Orde Meikle, otherwise known in EDM culture circles as Scottish techno legends Slam (Some Records fame) have Joel Mull as their guest on the 7th outing for Slam Radio. Mull has been doing this thing for a while, his discography stretches across a magnitude of seminal labels: Harthouse (who released Joel’s most recent album The Observer), Superstition, Turbo, Music Man, Cocoon, Drumcode, EC Records, Audiomatique, Liebe*Detail, Jericho and Saved Records are but a few of the highlights.

Get ready for some heavy-duty rhythms, chords and melody...

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


01 Joel Mull "Unreleased"
02 Joel Mull "Unreleased"
03 Percy X "Trak 1"
04 Truncate "Diffraction" (Jonas Kopp Remix)
05 DAP "Brush Your Lips"
06 Deepchild "Riyahd"
07 Michel De Hey vs Rauwkost "Bluetrain" (Rino Cerrone Remix)
08 Dustin Zahn "The Sex Swing Diaries"
09 Patrick Siech "Kill Room"
10 Psyk Main "Mote Evolver"
11 Joel Mull "Track of the Night"
12 Ray Kajioka & Diego Hostettler "Early Bird"

Follow Joel Mull on Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

you might also like:

Related Content