Skip to main content

Free Download: Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare—Episode 22

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Berlin based Thomas Gold, of the Axtone clan, just posted up a new Fanfare DJ mix, episode 22. Hurray for EDM culture, hurray for free music. Enjoy…

Free Download: Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare—Episode 22

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


01 One Republic “Feel Again” (Thomas Gold Mix) Interscope
02 Danny Avila “Breaking Your Fall” (Mikael Weermets Mix) Big Beat
03 Eric Prydz “Every Day” (Original Mix) Pryda
04 Richard Beynon & Yanik Coen “Metronome” (Original Mix) Perfecto
05 Sol Brothers Vs Kathy Brown “Turn Me Out” (Turn To Sugar) (Cazzettes Swiftly Remix) Strictly Rhythm
06 Lunde Bros “Can You Feel It” (Original Mix) Be Yourself
07 David Guetta, Taped Rai “Just One Last Time” (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix) What A Music
08 Franky Rizardo & Roul & Doors “Elements” (Hardwell & Dannic Remix) Revealed
09 Alex Kenji, Manuel De La Mare, Jamie Lee Wilson “Get What You Give” (Original Mix) Spinnin
10 Delayers “Four” (Original Mix) Big & Dirty
11 2 Faced Funks “Kingdom” (Original Mix) Zouk
12 Supermode “Tell Me Why” (Esquire Nufunk Remix) White
13 Bloody Beetroots & Greta Svabo Bech “Chronicles Of A Fallen Love” (Original Mix) Ultra
14 Arston “Flashmob” (Original Mix) S2
15 Jono Fernandez Feat Carmichael “Someone To Love” (Mync Stadium Remix) Cr2
16 Calvin Harris, Florence Welch “Sweet Nothing” (Qulinez) Columbia Sony
17 Astro Bros “Bomba” (Original Mix) Mutants
18 Bingo Players “Out Of My Mind” (Original Mix) Spinnin

BTW, if you haven't heard the compilation, Axtone Presents Thomas Gold you can pick it up and preview it here via iTunes.

Follow Thomas Gold on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content