Skip to main content

Free Download: Herve "Ghetto Bass" Mixtape (Volume 2)


Hervé aka Joshua Harvey popped up today with Volume 2 of this Ghetto Bass mixtape series. #2 suggests there's a part 1, but I can't seem to find it on his Soundcloud page. Would definitely like to have a listen if by chance you're reading this Joshua. Just saying.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


1. Duke Dumont "The Giver" (Re-Edit)
2. Shadow Child "23"
3. Claude Von Stroke And Krywolf "Turbosteppa" (Re-Edit Plus Bonus Beats)
4. Machines Dont Care "Basement Dub Vol 1" EXCLUSIVE
5. Jess Mills "For My Sins" (Gorgon City Remix)
6. Seasfire "We Will Wake" (Machines Dont Care Remix)
7. Herve "Show Me The Light" (Krywolf Remix) EXCLUSIVE FREE D/L AT FACEBOOK
8. Green Velvet And Harvard Bass "Lazer Beams"
9. Herve "Cheap Thrills" (Style Of Eye Remix) EXCLUSIVE
10. GTA "Booty Bounce"
11. Hoi! "The Bronx 808" EXCLUSIVE
12. Taiki And Nulight "Culture Riddem" EXCLUSIVE
13. Machines Dont Care Feat Taiki And Nulight "Wreckage" EXCLUSIVE

Follow Herve on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content