Skip to main content

Free Download: Mixhell 30 Minute Techno Mix for Metrojolt

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Free Download: Mixhell 30 Minute Techno Mix for Metrojolt

Iggor Cavalera, metalheads know him as the drummer in Brazilian super band Sepultura, EDM culture lovers as Mixhell with wife Laima. They just did a mix for Metrojolt and powered through 15 tracks in 30 minutes and it's pretty fucking great. Check out the tracklisting below, DJ Pierre, Dr. Dru, Maceo Plex, Zombie Disco Squad…it's smart, it's fun, it's getting repeat play from us. Enjoy the free EDM download.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


01. Aebeloe - Farver
02. Whodini - Haunted House of Rock (Vocoder Version)
03. Bart BMore - The Box
04. S.L.F. - Show me What You Got (Acid Mix)
05. Jan Driver - Meca Funk
06. Ultracity - Delta
07. Mixhell - Exit Wound (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
08. DJ Pierre - Jack The Groove
09. Mike Mago - The Soul (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
10. Maceo Plex - Can't Leave You
11. Dr Dru - Foolish
12. Moullinex - Flora
13. Hans Bouffmyhre - Hurricane
14. Quivver - In The Groove
15. Duke Dumont - Street Walker

Follow Mixhell on Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Related Content