Skip to main content

Free Download: The Twilight Sad "FatCat Records Podcast 74"

This was great to see in the Magnetic Soundcloud feed this morning. Andy from the Twilight Sad put together an awesome mixtape for FatCat Records, ahead of the band's biggest ever headline show at Glasgow's Barrowlands.

Free Download: The Twilight Sad "FatCat Records Podcast 74"

Lots of ground covered here, some new, some old…come at it with an open mind and you'll be all the better for it. good shit, indeed.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

1. Geoff Barrow & Ben Salisbury - Justice One
2. Byetone - Black Peace
3. Das Ding - H.S.T.A.
4. Section 25 - Dirty Disco
5. Hard Corps - Dirty
6. The Soft Moon - Dead Love
7. Weekend - Coma Summer
8. The Jesus and Mary Chain - My Little Underground
9. The Marvelettes - (I've Got To) Cry Over You
10. The Index - Street Crime
11. The Sound - I Can't Escape Myself
12. Joy Division - Novelty
13. The Velvet Underground - Guess I'm Falling In Love (Instrumental)
14. Lee Hazlewood - For One Moment

BTW, The Twilight Sad's latest album is No One Can Ever Know: The Remixes. Rerubs coming from Com Truise, The Horrors, Liars and Optimo to name a few. You can pick it up here.

Follow The Twilight Sad on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content