Free Download: Whiiite Begins Mixtape + Bootleg Remix


LA favorite Whiiite has been causing a lot of chatter as of late. His debut EP was released via Vicious Bitch about a month ago, the remix EP, which saw treatments from Vandalism & Mr. Fluff, Calvertron, Sharooz, Protohype and ETC!ETC!, dropped last week and today Whiiite resurfaced with a new mixtape that features all five originals from “Whiiite Begins” plus his brand new remix for fellow basshead, Calvertron, that was released on Jack Knife Records this week. You can pick it up via Beatport here.

Free Download: Whiiite Begins Mixtape

Recommended Articles

1. Planet Perfecto Knights – ResuRection (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)
2. Schoolboy – Aftershock (Original Mix)
3. Whiiite & Kids at the Bar – Torment (Original Mix)
4. Gemini – Fire Inside (Original Mix)
5. Gemini – Fire Inside (Whiiite Bootleg Remix)
6. Whiiite & Prima Volta Feat. Stazz – Broken (Original Mix)
7. David Heartbreak – Elmo (Valentino Khan Remix)
8. Whiiite & Valentino Khan – Paradise Island (Original Mix)
9. Knife Party – Fire Hive (Whiiite Bootleg Remix)
10. Whiiite – Nightmare (Original Mix)
11. Birdy Nam Nam x Skrillex – Goin’ in (Whiiite Bootleg Remix)
12. Whiiite & Schoolboy – Houdini (Original Mix)
13. Prodigy - Smack my Bitch Up (Noisia Remix)
14. Calvertron - Subterrania (Whiiite Remix)
15. ETC! ETC! & Brillz - Swoop (Original Mix)
16. Seven Lions - Days to Come feat. Fiora (Original Mix)
17. Xilent - Touch Sound (Original Mix)
18. Modestep - Show me a Sign (Original Mix)
19. Modestep - Show me a Sign (Camo & Krooked Remix)
20. Whiiite - Motorcycle (Working Version)
21. Kill the Noise feat. Evan Duffy - To Be Continued (Original Mix)

As a bonus, Whiiite is also giving away his thumping new bootleg of Dropkick Murphy's "Shipping Up To Boston." An interesting choice you say? Wait until you hear it...

Follow Whiiite on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content