Skip to main content

Free Download: Bass Kleph "Klephtomania" 002

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Free Download: Bass Kleph "Klephtomania" 002

Bass Kleph's new monthly radio show is full of good times. Lots of stuff we haven't yet heard. Bass Kleph’s upcoming single “Flashing Lights" kicks off the mix and is pretty much what hooked us to stick around for the rest. If you're with us on that you can pick up the track on Monday via his own imprint Vacation Records.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Tracklisting: Klephtomania 002
1 Bass Kleph ft Ron E - Flashing Lights
2 The Twins - Coming Home (Bass Kleph Remix)
3 Muzzaik, Dave Martin - Let's Go
4 Sander Van Doorn - Joyenergizer
5 GTA, Henrix, Digital Lab - Hit It
6 Morgan Page vs Dohr and Mangold - Videon
7 Stafford Brothers - Future Music Anthem
8 Green Velvet, Pleasurekraft - Skeleton Key feat. Green Velvet (Format:B Remix)
9 Jack Beats - Just a Beat
10 Bass Kleph - Make Me Forget (Bass Kleph Remix)
11 Kid Massive - Strong - Dannic Remix
12 Madeon vs Leon Bolier n Alex Kenji - Trumpet City (Bass Kleph bootleg)
13 LIVE form Avalon, Hollywood. Bass Kleph performs "Atom" by Nari & Milani
14 Felix Cartal - No Sleep (feat. Natalie Angiuli)
15 GTA - Ai Novinha
16 Jewelz, Scott Sparks - Flashbang
17 Bass Kleph & Mord Fustang - We Are Now Bumping Uglies
18 Timmy Trumpet - Snapback
19 Andy Caldwell, Angela McCluskey - We Are The Future Master

We missed this debut in December and it's next up on listening plate for today...

Follow Bass Kleph on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content