Skip to main content

Free Download: JM Jackmaster "In the Mix" January 2013

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Free Download: JM Jackmaster "In the Mix" January 2013

We missed this one when it was posted about a week ago. If you fancy the nu disco and house sorta sound…this'll treat you right. It is us—enjoy the EDM download.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


01. 'Madley' - Labuzinsky & Graeff
02. 'Take It Higher' - Tommy Largo
03. 'Hunt Hurt Hearts' - Elias Tzikas
04. 'Need U' - Duke Dumont
05. 'Hungry for the Power' - Azari & III (JM Jackmaster dark dub)
06. 'Little Drummer' - Tiger Fingers (Jimmy Edgar rmx)
07. 'Heartkey' - Jimmy Edgar
08. 'What You Want' - Boys Noize (Jimmy Edgar rmx)
09. 'Forward Motion' - Hot Natured (MK rmx)
10. 'Detroit Baby' - Waze & Odyessy
11. 'Give Mo Luv' - Logo ft Elbee Bad
12. 'Knee Deep' - Hot Since 82 (Shadow Child rmx)
13. 'Good Love' - Cari Lekebusch (Shadow Child rmx)
14. 'Get Together' - Squarehead & Mella Dee

Follow JM Jackmasteron Facebook | Twitter

You might also like:

Related Content