Skip to main content

Free Download: Poupon Cooked Up Vol. 7

Free Download: Poupon Cooked Up Vol. 7

Toronto-based rising house music producer, Poupon, brings you the 7th installment in his mix series: Cooked Up. Naturally, it contains everything from deep grooves to retro-infused jacking house that builds a steady peak-time vibe for 90 minutes. Included in this mix are tracks from his friends including Forrest., Urulu, and Cyril Hahn. The mix also features new tracks from his forthcoming EP's including a release on Detroit imprint Incorrect Music, a collaboration with Prince Club coming soon on the legendary Nervous Records imprint, and another exciting collaboration with French DJ/producer D.FINE.


Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

1. Resketch - Linkway [Your Mama's Friend]
2. Yamen & EDA - Besides [One Records]
3. Barrington - Is It True (Forrest. Remix) [petFood]
4. Detroit Swindle - John Doe [Dirt Crew Recordings]
5. Urulu - In My Life (Broke One Remix) [Amadeus Records]
6. Prince Club & Poupon - Before feat. Mars [Nervous Records]
7. Poupon & D.Fine - Pick Me Up [Demento Mori]
8. Hot Since 82 - Like You [Get Physical]
9. Tom Flynn & Shadow Child - Drive Hero [Deleted]
10. Tapesh & Maximiljan - One Night [Leena Music]
11. Sidney Charles - House Lesson [Avotre]
12. Poupon - Kick That Funk [Incorrect Music]
13. Santé - The Way [8Bit]
14. Poupon - Back In The [Incorrect Music]
15. Tapesh & Maximiljan - This Is [Leena Music]
16. Tapesh, Sidney Charles - Pot [Area Remote]
17. George Fitzgerald - Every Inch (Deetron Remix) [Hypercolour]
18. Rachel Row - Follow The Step (KiNK Beat Mik) [Pets Recordings]
19. Jessie Ware - Sweet Talk (Cyril Hahn Remix) [Island/PMR]

You can see all current tour dates for Poupon on the flyer below, but keep an eye out for more to be announced soon…


Follow Poupon  on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content