Skip to main content

Free Download: Arty "Together We Are" Episode 032

Free Download: Arty "Together We Are" Episode 032

I don’t know about you, but it was definitely tough getting out of bed this morning after a great, long weekend. My remedy? Well… finding a kick ass mix that makes the day a piece of cake. I found this sweet resolution in the solace of Arty’s "Together We Are," Episode #032.  Each song made me reminisce over my brilliant weekend and instantly brought me back to my happy place of positive vibes and optimistic thinking. So Tuesday, while you might feel like a Monday, it doesn’t matter… because in my mind, today is all about having a good time. Go grab this mix for a free EDM download and check every week for a new Arty "Together We Are" mix, it might just be exactly what you need.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

01. Arty - When I See You (Original vs Alesso Edit) [Refune]
02. Vincenzo Callea Vs. William Naraine - Turn Off The Lights (Ivan Gough Remix) [We Play]
03. OneRepublic - Feel Again (Thomas Gold Dub Mix) [Interscope]
04. Jewelz & Scott Sparks - NYMSN (Original Mix) [Cr2]
05. Carl Louis & Martin Danielle - FiveAM (Original Mix) [Agape Music]
06. Arty feat. Chris James - Together We Are (Vocal Mix) [Big Beat]
07. Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix) [Armada Digital]
08. Las Salinas - Chipsy Kings (Genix Remix) [VANDIT]
09. Arty vs. Armin Van Buuren - Nehalennia
10. Alt J - Something Good (Leon Bolier Remix)
11. DubVision - Redux (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
12. Sidney Samson & Martin Garrix - Torrent (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
13. SHato & Paul Rockseek - Just One Second (Original Mix) [FREE]

Follow Arty on: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

you might also like:

Related Content