Free Download: Fort Knox Five "Funk The World 12"


Free Download: "Death On The Dancefloor" by Dead Audio

Fort Knox Five have the good time dub, dancehall and reggae vibe on lock. From Natalie Storm to Die Antwoord, number Twelve in their Funk The World series is a no bullshit romp best enjoyed on a high powered sound system—can you say thick ass bass. Highlights include Rob Smith's version of "Bad Man" by the one and only Horace Andy (maybe you recognize his voice from his Massive Attack collaborations—it's one of those voices that just kinda stays with you forever), the bouncy "Jump + Move + Rock" by Wrongtom Meets Deemas J (via the Tru Thoughts imprint) has summer fun all over it, the dBridge Sound System Mix of "All of You" by Riz MC—another Tru Thoughts release, Toddla T's subsonic, peak-time remix of "Wave And Wine" by Schlachthofbronx and the Drumagick drum and bass remix of "Soul Hit Man" by See-I.

Recommended Articles

Download here.

Feel Up - Natalie Storm
Bad Man feat. Million Teeth (Rob Smith aka RSD Version) - Horace Andy
Double Lock - Pupajim
Jump + Move + Rock - Wrongtom Meets Deemas J
Dougie Police (Barisone Blend) - Cali Swag District vs Ceo vs Alborosie
All of You (dBridge Sound System Mix) - Riz MC
Marka feat. Strategy - Dub Phizix and Skeptical
Soul Hit Man (Drumagick Remix) - See-I
Bye Bye Lucifer - Javier Morillas
Wave and Wine (Toddla T Remix) - Schlachthofbronx
The Stopper Love - Unknown
Slow Down - Lexie Lee
Fish Paste - Die Antwoord

Follow Fort Knox Five on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content