Skip to main content

Free Download: Tensnake "Essential Mix" Plus New Tour Dates

Free Download: Tensnake "Essential Mix" Plus New Tour Dates

Tensnake took over the prestigious responsibility of hosting BBC Radio One's Essential Mix last week. While most of the world braves the erratic cold winter, Marcus Niemerski gives us something to look forward to with this mix as the summer season approaches. If you appreciate deep and groovy with a slick disco-house edge to it, this'll treat you right. Check out the tracklist, listen and enjoy the EDM download below. There's also a tour in the works...

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

1. Alice Coltrane – Krishna
2. Move D – Untitled B2
3. Kruse & Nuernberg & Polargeist – Temperature Rise
4. Trujillo – Acapulco Gold (Ron Basejam Remix)
5. Bang Goes – I Can’t Hold It
6. Du Tonc – Darkness
7. Nickodemus – Los Tarantos
8. Galarude – Cero (DJ Harvey Remix)
9. EJECA – Dazed
10. Jan Jelinek – Tendency (Tensnake Edit)
11. Martin Patio – Your Lips
12. Anthony Middleton – Till The End Of Time
13. James Welsh – The Way (Tom Demac Remix)
14. Monika Kruse feat. Robert Owens – One Love (Rampa Remix)
15. Terranova – I Want To Go Out (David Mayer Remix)
16. FCL – It’s You (San Soda Panorama Bar Acca Version)
17. Gerd – Palm Leaves (Deetron Remix)
18. Medlar – Knockard Pearl (Detroit Swindle Remix)
19. Leslie Clio – Couldn’t Care Less (Iron Curtis Remix)
20. Hot Chip – How Do You Do (Todd Terje Remix)
21. Boe & Zak – Kiss My Cologne
22. Vicky Devine – The Beat Is Mine (Soul Clap Remix)
23. T-Coy – Carino
24. Tensnake – ID
25. Felix Da Housecat – What Does It Feel Like (Royksopp Return To The Sun Remix)


Follow Tensnake on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content