Skip to main content

Dirtybird Players Compilation, World Tour

Dirtybird Players Compilation, World Tour

Booty-bass loving record label, Dirtybird is on fire!  They kickoff their upcoming world tour on March 13 at SXSW and will make stops at the WMC, Coachella, Barcelona, London, Paris and many more. The Dirtybird Players Compilation will be out on March 13 as well.

However, they recently released part 1 of their compilation. It features tracks from the likes of Justin Martin, Munnibrotherz, J Philip, Leroy Peppers, Shadow Child and more. Many of the artists featured on the compilation will also be on tour with them.

A couple of weeks ago, LA fans were given a sneak preview of their latest and greatest at Control Fridays at the Avalon, courtesy of Justin Martin, Worthy and J.Philip. The artists—new and old—highlight Dirtybird's  "Shake that booty" mantra  flawlessly.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Get ready to make that booty clap folks... Dirtybird is taking over!

You can get part 1 of the album here on Beatport

Below is the tracklist of the entire compilation released March 13th.

1. Kill Frenzy & Nick Monaco – Black Girls White Girls
2. Mark Starr – Rood Boy
3. Munnibrotherz – Drum Machine
4. Justin Martin & Ardalan – Wheelgunner (Dub)
5. GoldFFinch – Afloat
6. Shadow Child – The Only One
7. Eats Everything – The Withywood Walk
8. Friend Within – The Pull
9. Cause & Affect – Don’t Like To Do That
10. Cats ‘n Dogz – Do Your Job
11. Leroy Peppers – Northern Nookie
12. Worthy – Dip
13. Claude VonStroke & 6 Stroke – Chop Nek
14. Supatrol – Lick A Strange
15. J. Phlip – Coefficient
16. Nick Olivetti – Cash Money
17. Justin Jay – Altitude

Follow Dirtybird on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content