Skip to main content

EDM Download - Insanely Good Techno Mix By John Tejada

EDM Download - Insanely Good Techno Mix By John Tejada

LA-Based techno legend John Tejada crafted an exclusive mix for Halocyan Records with choice cuts off the imprint which you can download for free, see below.

1. Chrissy Murderbot - Friendship (Legowelt RMX)
2. Aki Latvamäki - It Is Not Now Either (Max Cooper Sub Dub)
3. Hackman - Grass Green
4. Paul Woolford - Pursuit
5. Raudive - Last (Al Tourettes & Appleblim RMX)
6. Sumsun - Avey Oliver
7. XXXY - Bash
8. Arkist - 23 Summers
9. ASC - Sonic Assault

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

You might already be familiar but Halocyan has released artists including Falty DL (who just opened for James Blake at Terminal 5 & DJ Shadow at Output) XXXY, Scuba, French Fries, Girl Unit and more. Each Halocyan release is pressed on vinyl with 1,000 limited edition copies. The Halocyan imprint will continue on their roll of releasing deliciously danceable cuts each month - get ready to move your body.

Related Content