Skip to main content

EDM Download: Exclusive Premier Of Fort Knox's Funk The World #17- Mixed By Nappy Riddem


EDM Download: Exclusive Premier Of Fort Knox's Funk The World #17- Mixed By Nappy Riddem

Yep Yep! It's about that time for another installment of Fort Knox's Funk The World mix. We're now on the 17th edition, selected and mixed by Nappy Riddem. The red, yellow and green cover completely revels what to expect- an hour long mix of some of the best reggae and dancehall.

When we say reggae and dancehall we mean the real deal. This isn't one of those weird "reggae dancehall" mixes you buy in Europe that's just a bunch of African pirates yelling over house music beats. Trust, Fort Knox always comes with the heat and Nappy Riddem's mix gives you what you need.

Recommended Articles

Grab the free download below, and check for Nappy Riddem's brand new "Rock Steady" EP of four original reggae flavored tracks. The EP will drop on Beatport on Tuesday September 3rd, 2013 and the worldwide release will be on Tuesday September 17th, 2017. The EP will be available in both Digital and CD formats. Keep it Nappy!!

1. "I Wish" - Nappy Riddem
2. "Train To Skaville" - Soul Rebel
3. "Walk and Skank (Krafty Kuts Mix)" - Jah Screechie
4. "Boom In The Jungle" -Titan Sound
5. "Mr. Brown (Reggaeton Dance Hall Mix)" - Bob Marley
6. "My Style is di Bom" - DJ Tzinas & MRBiGK
7. "World War" - Kill Emill
8. "Red Wine Rebelulation" - Funk Ferret
9. "We Are Roots (exclusive DJ version)" - BLEND MISHKIN feat JAMALSKI
10. "Rocksteady Up" - DJ MAARS/TOM SHOWTIME
11. "Come Dancing" - Dj Maars
12. "Make You Happy" - FEATURECAST
13. "Tiger Talking" - Neighbour
14. "To The Beat" - Mooqee & Pimpsoul
15. "Sentimiento Latino (Solo Moderna remix)" - Empresarios
16. "Give It All Up (Rob Garza Remix)" - Afrolicious
17. "Satisfy My Soul (Beats Antique Remix)" - Bob Marley

Follow Fort Knox Recordings on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content