Skip to main content

EDM Download: Mat Zo – The Mat Zo Mix 001

  • Author:
  • Updated:

EDM Download: Mat Zo – The Mat Zo Mix 001

Mat Zo is sharing the first edition of his new mix as a free EDM download. He takes banger after banger after banger and throws them all together until a nice warm matzo ball is formed, hence the clever mp3 mix art.

Download off the SoundCloud below, track list is immediately following.

Recommended Articles

Source: Wantickets

Track list-

01 Mord Fustang – Something Right Meow [PLASMAPOOL]
w/ Deep Dish – Dreams
02 Ellie Goulding – Burn (Mat Zo Remix) [POLYDOR]
03 Mat Zo feat. Chuck D – Pyramid Scheme [ANJUNABEATS]
04 Joonas Hahmo – GT 83 [HAHMO]
05 Mason – The Kick Off [ANIMAL LANGUAGE]
w/ Wiwek & Gregor Salto – Intimi [MIXMASH]
06 Kaskade – Atmosphere (Chocolate Puma Remix) [ULTRA]
07 Madeon – Technicolor [POPCULTUR]
08 Chase & Status feat. Moko – Count On Me [MERCURY (UNIVERSAL)]
09 Solidisco – Never Let You Go [FOOL'S GOLD]
10 Pryda – Layers [PRYDA]
11 ID – ID
12 Andrew Bayer – England [ANJUNADEEP (ANJUNABEATS)]
13 John Dahlback feat. Terri B! – Flirt
14 Maor Levi & Pierce Fulton – Wanna Be (Club Mix) [CR2]
15 Nicky Romero feat. Nilson & John Christian – Still The Same Man [TOOLROOM]
wSkrillex – Bug Hunt (Noisia Remix)

Follow Mat Zo on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content