Skip to main content

EDM News: Armin Van Buuren Releases Universal Religion Chapter 7 Tracklist

EDM News: Armin Van Buuren Releases Universal Religion Chapter 7 Tracklist

For the last decade, Armin Van Buuren has presented the world with Universal Religion, a series of albums which captivate the audience and throw them down the Rabbit-Hole for a journey of entrancement beyond their imagination. When Universal Religion released in 2003, it was undoubtedly the beginning of a new era for Trance and new electronic music. On September 14, 2012- Armin released his best-selling piece of the Universal Religion saga yet- Chapter 6.  It took over EDM.

Universal Religion Chapter 7 is recorded live from Privilege's A State of Trance night in Ibiza. The album boasts the talents of Rex Mundi, Andrew Rayal, Omnia, and many more. The 2-disc compilation contains 34 hypnotizing tracks , necessary for all EDM culture lovers. The album is set to release on Friday, September 13, 2013.


Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

01 Antony Waldhorn Theatrum (Intro Rework)
02 Mark Sixma Character
03 CE3SAR Lakota (ilan Bluestone Remix)
04 Arisen Flame Gladius
05 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Natalie Gioia Dreams
06 Rex Mundi Aureolo
07 Mark Knight, D. Ramirez V Underworld Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix)
08 Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma Beautiful Life (Protoculture Remix)
09 Ørjan Nilsen Violetta
10 Omnia Immersion
11 Skytech The Other Side
12 Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders Rise Again (Omnia Remix)
13 Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn World Falls Apart (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
14 Eximinds Euphoria
15 Max Graham The Evil ID
16 Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan Until The End (Club Mix)

01 Andrew Rayel Dark Warrior
02 Ralphie B Ragnarok
03 ECO A Cry To The Moon
04 Alex M.O.R.P.H. Eternal Flame (Solarstone Pure Mix)
05 Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
06 Wach The Queen
07 Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin The One
08 Jorn van Deynhoven Six Zero Zero
09 Ciro Visone First Coming (Ian Standerwick Remix)
10 Andrew Rayel & Alexandre Bergheau We Are Not Afraid Of 138
11 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Sarah Lynn Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix)
12 Sergey Nevone & Simon OShine Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)
13 Armin van Buuren Whos Afraid Of 138?! (Photographer Remix)
14 Jase Thirlwall Freaked
15 Shogun Skyfire
16 Photographer Airport
17 Armin Van Buuren feat. Susana Shivers
18 A.R.D.I. Beyond The Time

Universal Language, Chapter 6.

Source: MixJunkies

Follow Armin Van Buuren on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content