Exclusive Premier: Overjoy's "Everybody" Mix; File Under 'Tropical Electronic Vibes'


Exclusive Premier: Overjoy's "Everybody" Mix; File Under 'Tropical Electronic Vibes'

Los Angeles DJs and longtime buds DJ Metric & Hoff joined forces in the spring of 2013 to create a new electronic music production duo Overjoy - which blends their favorite sounds, styles and influences. We are excited to host the exclusive premier of their new mix "Everybody" which is a blend of cumbia, psych rock, tropical disco, UK garage, and house music. Clocking in at just over an hour, the mix has got some prime selects and features some exclusive Overjoy edits.

Now on the rise, the duo has been sparking up quite a buzz with their eclectic back to back DJ sets and vibey original productions. You can download "Everybody" off of the SoundCloud stream below; the track list immediately follows.

Recommended Articles

1. Los Mirlos - Sonido Amazonico (Overjoy Rework)
2. Koreless - MTI (TWRK Remix)
3. Overjoy ft Koonsi - Fading
4. Just Kiddin - I Want U
5. Behling & Simpson - Linctus
6. Isaac Tichauer - To Fall In Love Is True
7. Majestique - Must Get There (Dubka Remix)
8. TÂCHES - Confessions
9. Breach - Jack (Overjoy Blend)
10. Bodhi - Culture
11. Black Rose - Sky
12. Odysseus - Over You
13. Kastle - Don't Look Back
14. Dan Croll - In/Out (Jakwob Remix)
15. Temples - Shelter Song
16. Jagwar Ma - Come Save Me

Follow Overjoy on Facebook | Twitter

you might also like:

Related Content