Skip to main content

Major Lazer Announces 'Apocalypse Soon' EP Due At End Of February

  • Author:
  • Updated:

By: Los Rosales

Major Lazer Announces 'Apocalypse Soon' EP Due At End Of February

It seems like label giants Mad Decent have a treat suited for all commandos getting ready to hit up a block party. Major Lazer has put the word out on what is to be their first record of the year called Apocalypse Soon EP.Floors are sure to be rocking steady to this one as it features some heavyweight vocals. Sean Paul, Pharrell, and HD Family's Machel Mantano are a few of the features on this banger.

MAGNETIC RECOMMENDS:Pharrell's Grammy Hat Gets Its Own Twitter Account

From putting together a circulation of block parties to spearheading a label that emits such raw talent, Diplo keeps on with his game changing charge onto EDM culture. This release proves to keep hold of the hype of all things 'Mad' to come this year.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Don't miss out and be sure to kill it with the Apocolypse Soon EP, hitting outlets on the 25th of February.

1. Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
3. Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano)
4. Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska)
5. Dale Asi (feat. Mr. Fox)

Follow Major Lazer on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content