EDM News: Crosstown Rebels Celebrates 10 Years With 33 Track Commemorative Box Set


Crosstown Rebels commemorate 10 years of historical releases with a three CD collection spanning over thirty of their best records from the vaults. Named label of the year 2013 in the Ibiza DJ Awards and Resident Advisor’s No 1 label in 2011, the Rebels also encompass innovative global events, a festival series and a worldwide artist network. Arguably the most established and renowned house and techno label of our time, this collection is laced with nostalgia and documents its brightest and boldest moments.

EDM News: Crosstown Rebels Celebrates 10 Years With Three Disc Box Set

MAGNETIC RECOMMENDS:Top 10 House Music Selections Of The Week

‘10 Years’ revisits some classic and early releases from the scene’s biggest stars including Maceo Plex, Seth Troxler, Jamie Jones, Tiga, Soul Clap and Art Department alongside more obscure yet still unforgettable material from Andre Kraml, Pier Bucci, Minilogue and Deniz Kurtel. These are the sounds that made Crosstown Rebels the label of the past decade and document some historical moments that have shaped the current musical landscape.

You can purchase physical copies at your local record store or download it all for $9.99 on  iTunes.  It's available now.

Tracklisting CD1

01 Amirali - Beautiful World

02 Fur Coat feat. Cari Golden - You And I

03 Ali Love feat. Kali – Emperor

04 Kiki & Silversurfer feat. Captain Comatose – Shake Off

05 André Kraml feat. Schad Privat - Safari

06 Maceo Plex – Can’t Leave You

07 Jamie Jones feat. Ost & Kjex - Summertime

08 Pier Bucci – Hay Consuelo (Samin Remix)

09 Tiga – Pleasure From The Bass (Subb-an Remix)

10 Deniz Kurtel feat. Jada – The L Word

11 N/A Feat Rosina – Fables & Fairytales (Deniz Kurtel Remix)

12 Art Department – Without You


01 Seth Troxler – Love Never Sleeps

02 Dyed Soundorom feat. Aaron Carl - Naked

03 Guti & Dubshape – Every Cow Has A Bird

04 Russ Yallop – Rock Me

05 Jamie Jones – You!

06 The Royal We - Party Guilt

07 Art Department feat. Soul Clap & Osunlade - We Call Love

08 Maceo Plex - Frisky

09 Jamie Jones – Moan & Groan

10 Deniz Kurtel featuring Guests Of Nature – Yeah

11 Soul Clap – Break 4 Life


01 Maceo Plex – Vibe Your Love

02 Francesca Lombardo - Sofiel

03 Chic Miniature - Escandalo

04 Mathew Jonson – Dayz

05 Sis – Faces

06 Mlle Caro & Franck Garcia – Far Away (Jennifer Cardini & Shonky Remix)

07 Minilogue - Hitchhikers Choice

08 Inxec vs. Droog – Westbound

09 Jennifer Cardini & Shonky – Tuesday Paranoia

10 Hiem - She’s The One (Mathew Jonson Circles In Time Remix)

Follow Crosstown Rebels on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content