Skip to main content

Win A Copy Of The Eat Sleep Rave Repeat Mix Compilation From Ministry Of Sound!


Win A Copy Of The Eat Sleep Rave Repeat Mix Compilation From Ministry Of Sound!

Electronic Dance Music has taken the world by storm, seeing millions of clubbers rave into the night alongside regular chart appearances and number one hits. What better time than now for Ministry of Sound to compile quite possibly the biggest selection of dance hits giving you the definitive guide to 2014 EDM culture. This is Eat, Sleep, Rave Repeat!

MAGNETIC RECOMMENDS:Free DL- The Sound Of Trap Minimix

This is a truly a massive compilation/mix with some of the most popular names in electronic dance music. In conduction with the release, Ministry of Sound is giving away a copy of the CD, along with some choice selects from their extensive catalog.

Want to win? CLICK HERE

Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat will be released on February 10th, but you can pre-order the mix on iTunes.

Until then, check out and download the 7 minute minimix below:

The new routine for 2014... Eat, Sleep, Rave Repeat from Ministry of Sound!

Here's the full tracklist:

01. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr Feat. Beardyman "Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat" Calvin Harris Remix

02. Avicii "You Make Me" Radio Edit

03.  DJ Fresh Vs. Diplo "Earthquake" Extended Edit

04.  Showtek Feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson "Booyah "Original Mix

05.  Knife Party "LRAD"

06.  Hardwell & Makj "Countdown"

07.  Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway "Error 404" Original Mix

08.  Empire Of The Sun "Alive" David Guetta Remix

09.  Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Sander van Doorn "Project T" Martin Garrix Remix

Recommended Articles

10.  Zedd Feat. Foxes "Clarity" Radio Edit

11.  Swedish House Mafia Feat. Pharrell "One (Your Name )" Radio Edit

12.  Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash Feat. John Martin "Reload" Clockwork Remix

13.  Lana Del Rey "Summertime Sadness" Cedric Gervais Remix

14.  Afrojack Feat. Chris Brown "As Your Friend" Sidney Samson Remix

15.  Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke "Blow "

16.  Arty "Flashback "

17.  Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith "La La La" Kaos Remix

18.  Disclosure Feat. Eliza Doolittle "You & Me" Baauer Remix

19.  London Grammar "Nightcall" Special Request VIP (Extended Edit)

20.  Major Lazer Feat. Bruno Mars, 2 Chainz, Tyga & Mystic "Bubble Butt" Remix

21.  Andy C "Workout" Original Mix

22.  Kaz James "Drums" Original

23.  Bassjackers "Zing" Original Mix

24.  Tom Staar "Trident"

25.  His Majesty Andre "Hymn"

26.  Avec Feat. Jake Shears "Disappearer" Original

27.  Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E "Need U (100% )" Extended Edit

28.  Breach Feat. Andreya Triana "Everything You Never Had (We Had It All)"

Follow Ministry Of Sound on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content