Skip to main content

deadmau5 Gets Bummed At Now That's What I Call EDM 2014 Comp

  • Author:
  • Updated:

deadmau5 Gets Bummed At Now That's What I Call EDM 2014 Comp

deadmau5, aka Joel Zimmerman, just found out that his music was featured on the Now That's What I Call EDM 2014 compilation. The eighteen track album also features music from Armin Van Buuren, The Chainsmokers, Disclosure, Dada Life, Nervo and more.

deadmau5' track Suckfest9001 is the first track on the comp. Judging by his reaction, the song's placement did not have his personal stamp of approval. Zimmerman tweeted today:

He later joked about how he should call it quits before he starts having to commercials to promote his music:

He also joked with a fan, retweeting:

Now That's What I Call EDM 2014 Compilation Track List
"Suckfest9001" Deadmau5

"This Is What It Feels Like" Armin van Buuren / Trevor Guthrie

"The Spark" [Lost Stories Remix] Afrojack / Spree Wilson

"#SELFIE" The Chainsmokers

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

"Red Lights" Tiësto

"Addicted To You" Avicii

"Right Here Right Now [Neon]" Sander Van Doorn

"Animals" Martin Garrix

"Samurai [Go Hard]" R3hab

"Tsunami [Jump]" Borgeous / DVBBS / Tinie Tempah

"Born To Rage [India Version]" Dada Life

"Hold On" Nervo

"Run For Cover" Cazzette

"DNA [Calvin Harris Remix Edit]" Empire of the Sun

"Forever" Chris Medina / Lost Stories

"F For You" Disclosure

"The Sun [Paul Oakenfold Remix]" Western Disco / Lura

"Burn [Tiësto's Club Life Remix]" Ellie Goulding

The compilation is out now.

Follow deadmau5 on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content