Skip to main content

Disney Records Releases DCONSTRUCTED EDM Videos

DCONSTRUCTED - Disney Remixed Music Video Collection

Last month, Walt Disney Records released what was anticipated to be one of the most unique compilations this year in EDM Culture with DCONSTRUCTED, a comprehensive mix of classic and current Disney anthems. The catalog features a 14-track collection of the company's longstanding sing-a-longs, remixed heavily by some of EDM Culture's most recognized names. Frozen, Lion King, and Daft Punk come together for a wild, unpredictable ride down the road to toontown.

MAGNETIC RECOMMENDS EDM Artists Struggling With Milli Vanilli Syndrome

In celebration of the album's release, Disney has decided to take things a step further... with a collection of music videos. Having trouble picturing your favorite Disney character all raved out? Let us give you a hint... It's like Fantasia's 2000 Magical Mushrooms fell into Alice's Acid Trip in Wonderland: Screen Saver edition. Yes, It's that serious.

Our personal favorite... Let it Go - That insanely addictive song from Frozen. Just Let it GO, Armin!.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Coming in at a close second is Mat Zo ft. Mufasa... A 90's kids classic with a ravey twist. A new sub-genre in development that we like to call MufaZo.

Check out all of the videos Here

DCONSTRUCTED Album Track Listing

1. “Circle of Life” (Mat Zo Remix) – Carmen Twillie & Lebo M. The Lion King
2. “Derezzed” (So Amazing Mix) Remixed by Avicii featuring Negin– Daft Punk TRON: Legacy
3. “Let It Go” (Armin Van Buuren Remix) – Idina Menzel Frozen
4. “Roar” (Yogi Remix) – Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Monsters University
5. “Partysaurus Overflow” – BT & Au5 Inspired by the Toy Story Short Partysaurus Rex
6. “UNKLE Reconstruction” (U.N.K.L.E.) – Michael Giacchino The Incredibles
7. “Fall” (Japanese Popstars Remix) – Daft Punk TRON: Legacy
8. “The Muppet Show Theme” (Shy Kidx Remix) – The Muppets The Muppets
9. “Hey Pluto!” (Stonebridge Remix)– Stonebridge Inspired by Original Mickey Mouse Cartoons
10. “Once Upon a Dream” (Trion Remix) – Bill Shirley & Mary Costa Sleeping Beauty
11. “Main Street Electrical Parade” (Extended Mix) – Shinichi Osawa Disneyland® Park
12. “You’ve Got a Friend in Me” (Alfred Montejano Hyper Remix) – Randy Newman Toy Story
13. “Baby Mine” (House Version) – KASKADE Dumbo
14. “Pineapple Princess” (Kinsey Moore Remix) – Annette Funicello Hawaiiannette

Purchase DCONSTRUCTED on Beatport | iTunes

Related Content