Skip to main content

Exclusive: Style Of Eye 'Footprints' - Complete Album Track List & Album Art Revealed

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Exclusive: Style Of Eye 'Footprints' - Complete Album Track List Revealed

Swedish DJ/producer Style of Eye (AKA Linus Eklöw) is on pace to have a big 2014.  Not only is his new project Galantis (with Christian Karlsson from Miike Snow) really taking off, he's about to drop his second LP, called Footprints. It's scheduled to be released this fall.

So far, we've already received a good taste of whats to come.  'After Dark', 'Kids', 'The Game' and 'Love Looks' have all been released, leading up to this track list and album art previw that we are excited to release today. 'After Dark' was originally out on Afrojack's Wall Recordings last year, and others have been released through Sony Music.

Check out the video for 'Love Looks', the most recent track from the album:

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Style Of Eye Footprints Track List

1. Style Of Eye feat. Sirena - Louder
2. Style Of Eye feat. Manotett & Sourz - Like You
3. Style Of Eye & Asalto feat. Michel Zitron -  Sweetest Heartache
4. Style Of Eye & Lars Allertz - Love Looks
5. Style Of Eye feat. Laleh - Here With Me
6. Style Of Eye feat. Soso - Kids (Explicit)
7. Style Of Eye feat. Anna Ståhl - Take Your Time
8. Style Of Eye feat. Svidden - Footprints
9. Style Of Eye feat. SAL - The Game
10. Style Of Eye & Tom Staar - After Dark
11. Style Of Eye feat. Grizzly - We Will Never Die
12. Style Of Eye & Lars Allertz - Love Looks (Revisited)

Style Of Eye's Footprints is out October 7th, 2014.

Related Content