Skip to main content

Chart: Best House Music - Week 37


House music flexes it's muscles once again as there are nothing but big tunes in the chart this week.  Featuring in the chart are releases from Anjunadeep, Aus Music, Exploited, Moda Black, & even a vinyl-only cut off of Visionquest.

View Previous Chart

1. “Deep In My Soul” 16 Bit Lolitas, Anjunadeep

The Dutch duo, 16 Bit Lolitas are back again this year on the Anjunadeep imprint with a solid three-tracker and a standout lead tune from the EP entitled "Deep In My Soul". This brilliantly lush tune is out now exclusively on Beatport!

2. “Elytra” Doomwork, Sudbeat Music

The new Life Element EP from the Italian duo Doomwork is out next week and the star of this mini-album for us "Elytra". We can't help to think material like this would be perfectly suited for artists such as Sasha, John Digweed, and even Sudbeat's own Hernan Cattaneo. This tune is magic to say the least.

3. “Continental (Marquez Ill Remix)” Boss Axis, Play Label

Berlin-based producer & DJ, Marquez Ill steps in for remixing duties on "Continental" and the result is a masterpiece of arpeggiation.

4. “Keep On” LCS, Lost My Dog

The garage tune of the week goes to a brand new producer from Milan named LCS on the ever-reliable Lost My Dog imprint. Out next week on the four track sampler EP entitled "Off The Leash".

5. “Duster” Midland, Aus Music

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Will Saul's label Aus Music never seems to skip a beat, especially when Midland is involved! The new Duster EP is out next week and the title track is an epic one that could possibly be from the future.

6. “Long Days, Hot Nights (Claptone Remix)" Sirens Of Lesbos, Exploited

The man with the mask steps up and adds some 4/4 bounce to this Ibiza anthem.

7. “Sunlight (Extended Mix)” The Magician feat. Years & Years, FFRR

The Magician's "Sunlight" was just released a couple of weeks ago and it is already one of the biggest songs of the summer!

8. “Do Not Disturb” Walker & Royce, Moda Black

The Sister EP is out now and the b-side of this release, "Do Not Disturb" is an absolute dancefloor smasher!

9. “Malcrigia” Moreon & Baffa, Visionquest

Barcelona-based duo Moreon & Baffa take a deep dive into tech-house waters with "Malcrigia" which is taken from the upcoming fifth release from Visionquest's vinyl-only series.

10. “The Benshee" Apollonia, Apollonia Music

To close out our top 10, we present you with a playful music video for a seriously solid deep tune from Apollonia, which is the lead single taken from their upcoming premiere artist album.


Related Content