Skip to main content

Free Download: Funk The World #26 Mixed By Fort Knox Five


Oh yeah!!! It's been a minute since we've had one of these, but it is time for Funk The World #26. FTW is the mix series brought to you by our friends over at Fort Knox Five. It's a blend of house, world, breaks, all types of other dopeness, and of course that funk thunder we all know and love so well.

It's the perfect mix to bring you out of summer and into fall, without losing a beat. Best part is it's a free download, so take it with you wherever you go.

Recommended Articles

01 Sun Models (feat. Madelyn Grant) - Odesza
02 Free Part 2 - Second Sky
03 Lick It Down - Feel Good Productions
04 Bhangra V (Samuel Tegaro Remix) - Black Masala
05 Supermarket (DJ Mibor Tropikal Remix) - Bart & Baker featuring Dimie Cat & Hailey Tuck
06 Cattledrive - The Smokey Bandits
07 Pare Vole Me (Gramophonedzie Remix) Extended Club - Frajle
08 Django style - Michael Fraser
09 Grinnin' in your face - Grant Lazlo feat. Son House
10 Funkier than a Mosquito's Tweeter (Mojo Filter Re Rub) Edit - Nina Simone
11 The Legend of Papachango (Dub Mix) - Justin Martin & Sammy D

Follow Fort Knox Five on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content