Skip to main content

Spotlight: Ministry Of Sound's EDM Euphoria - Win Physical Copies!

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Spotlight: Ministry Of Sound's EDM Euphoria - Win Physical Copies!

The legendary and iconic Euphoria brand has already sold over 2 million albums worldwide, and following the recent success of Deep House Euphoria it only seemed right to return with its louder and noisier EDM cousin, featuring 26 of the biggest chart topping hits spread across 1 album. This is Electronic Dance Music Euphoria.

There’s been no escaping EDM in the last 12 months – in the past year featured artists such as Avicii, Tiesto, Martin Garrix, Sigma and Wilkinson have all smashed their way into the charts further fortifying the genre as ‘the’ sound of 2014 and beyond.

This year’s album not only features the biggest club tracks from the past year but also presents the future talent smashing up the dancefloors as we feature the next generation of EDM Superstars and brand new club tracks.

This incredible album is guaranteed to transport you straight into the mainroom as we kick off with this summer’s biggest mainroom anthem from Avicii and also feature the huge Tiesto Track ‘Red Lights’, alongside R3HAB & Vinai, Martin Garrix, Nero and the brand new DJ Snake & Dillon Francis track ’Get Low’. Next up are out and out bangers from the likes of Sigma, Wilkinson, Blasterjaxx, Hook & Sling and Dubvision before we finally we end with an eclectic selection of huge hits from Gorgon City, Camelphat, Cazzette, Audien and Fred V & Grafix.

Take yourself on an exhilarating journey through an epic mix of Electronic Dance Music. This is Electronic Dance Music Euphoria.

You can enter to win copies right here on Magnetic's Facebook page (the embed is below). Just like our page, like the post and tag a friend in the comments. Enter on our twitter and instagram pages as well!

Want it now? You can purchase EDM Euphoria on iTunes here.



Magnetic Magazine


Ministry of Sound's EDM Euphoria 2014 Tracklist

Avicii "Lay Me Down" Avicii By Avicii

Tiësto "Red Lights"

Dillon Francis & DJ Snake "Get Low" Rebirth Remix

R3hab & VINAI "How We Party" Original Mix

Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway "Wizard"

Nero "Satisfy"

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Seven Lions "Worlds Apart" feat Kerli

Sigma "Rudeboy VIP

Wilkinson Feat. Tom Cane "Half Light" (Stadiumx Remix)

DJ Snake & Mercer "Lunatic" Original

Blasterjaxx "Gravity" Original Mix

Hook N Sling Ft. Karin Park "Tokyo By Night" (Axwell Remix)

John Christian "Next Level" Nicky Romero Edit

DVBBS "We Were Young" (Original Mix)

Paris Blohm "Left Behinds"

Arno Cost & Norman Doray "Strong"

DubVision "Backlash" Martin Garrix Edit

Sander Van Doorn "Get Enough" Original Mix

Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin "We're Forever" Original Mix

Gorgon City Feat. Laura Welsh "Here For You" (Bingo Players Remix)

Cazzette Feat. The High "Sleepless"

Camelphat "The Act"

Nightcrawlers Vs DJ S.K.T "Push The Feeling 2014" Extended Mix

Tritonal Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn "Satellite" Radio Mix

Audien "Hindsight"

Fred V & Grafix Feat. Etherwood "Forest Fires"

Follow Ministry Of Sound on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content