Skip to main content

Spotlight: "The Morning After, The Night Before" Compilation Mix Via Ministry Of Sound

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Spotlight: "The Morning After, The Night Before" Compilation Mix Via Ministry Of Sound

The Morning After, The Night Before Ministry Of Sound

Famed London nightclub Ministry Of Sound has just announced The Morning After The Night Before, an album with a title that says it all. The 26 track mix balance of relaxing electronica, laidback deep house and emotive chilled vibes to sooth the mind and body after a night of over-indulgence.

Spanning genres and crossing territories, The Morning After The Night Before delivers 26 smooth, tranquil grooves, perfect for weekend recuperating and evening lounging.

Featuring upfront originals and remixes from internationally respected artists and producers including, artist of the moment FKA Twigs, Mercury Prize Nominee Jungle, Jamie XX, Lana Del Rey, Klangkarussell, Robin Schulz, Banks, Odesza, Alt-J, SOHN, Tove Lo, Trentemøller, Jessie Ware, Moby, The Acid, Gorgon City and Jon Hopkins. Winding its way through electronic, true chilled and laidback house, The Morning After The Night Before provides the perfect balance for deep, easy, inspirational listening.

Kick back, relax, everything’s going to be alright... The Morning After The Night Before.  You can buy it on iTunes here.


FKA Twigs "Two Weeks" (TMATNB Edit)

Jungle Time "Original" (TMATNB Edit)

Alt-J "Hunger Of The Pine" (TMATNB Edit)

Lana Del Rey "West Coast" Alex Nagshineh Remix (TMATNB Edit)

Jamie xx "All Under One Roof"5:59 version (TMATNB Edit)

SOHN "Lights" Original (TMATNB Edit)

The Acid "Basic Instinct" Original Mix (TMATNB Edit)

Tove Lo ft hippie "Sabotage" Stay High Habits Remix (TMATNB Edit)

Jessie Ware "Touch Love" Sango Remix (TMATNB Edit)

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Gorgon City "Here For You" feat. Laura Walsh Bearcubs Remix (TMATNB Edit)

Banks "Drowning" (TMATNB Edit)

Moby "Almost Home" Agoria Remix (TMATNB Edit)

Klangkarussell "Netwerk" (Falls Like Rain) Camo and Krooked Remix (TMATNB Edit)

Bonobo "Duals" original (TMATNB Edit)

Odesza ft Shy Girls "All We Need" (TMATNB Edit)

Axel Boman "Hello" Album Version (TMATNB Edit)

Bob Moses "I aint going to be the first to cry" Original Mix (TMATNB Edit)

FaltyDL "Some Jazz s**t" Original (TMATNB Edit)

Tourist patterns feat. Lianne "la havas" (TMATNB Edit)

Wilkinson ft Detour City Too Close Catching Flies Remix (TMATNB Edit)

Trentemoller "Candy Tongue" Original (TMATNB Edit)

Kelis "Friday Fish Fry" Maribou State & Pedestrian Remix Extended Dub (TMATNB Edit)

Parra For Cuva "Swept Away" feat Anna Naklab Robin Schulz Remix (TMATNB Edit)

Paul Valentin "Aurore: feat. Veronique Jonas Kimmelmann (TMATNB Edit)

John Talabot "Without you" Original (TMATNB Edit)

Jon Hopkins "Abandon Window" Original (TMATNB Edit)

Follow Ministry Of Sound on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content