Skip to main content

First Listen: Mary J. Blige X Disclosure "Follow"


If you're stuck in the blizzard that is wrecking the east coast this week, you're going to need some music to warm you up. Nothing will do this better then this new track from Mary J. Blige and Disclosure "Follow".

It's got the deep soul you've come to expect from the honey Mary, as well as the dance rhythms we've all come to know from the brothers Lawrence.

Disclosure  first worked with Mary J. Blige on the track "F For You", seen below:

Recommended Articles

"Follow" is taken from Mary J. Blige's upcoming London Sessions LP, slated for release on December 2, 2014. You can pre-order the album on iTunes.

Mary J. Blige The London Sessions Track List:

1 Therapy
2 Doubt
3 Not Loving You
4 When You're Gone
5 Right Now
6 My Loving
7 Long Hard Look
8 Whole Damn Year
9 Nobody But You
10 Pick Me Up
11 Follow
12 Worth My Time

Follow Disclosure on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content