Skip to main content

New Electronic Music Compilation: Annie Mac Presents 2014


New Electronic Music Compilation: Annie Mac Presents 2014

New Electronic Music Compilation: Annie Mac Presents 2014

Britain’s electronic music tastemaker Annie Mac returns with her selection of the year’s biggest tracks- Annie Mac Presents 2014. AMP 2014 is out today in the US following the success of the release in the UK, topping both the Album Chart and the Dance Album Chart on iTunes on the day of release!

Annie Mac Presents, or AMP as it’s commonly known, is now a multi-platinum compilation series. It is a chance for Annie to create something timeless from a year’s worth of music, to celebrate the artists that she has played on the radio and in the clubs throughout the year. Artists such as Duke Dumont, Rudimental, and Disclosure were first supported by Annie Mac, both on her Radio 1 shows and by Annie inviting them to perform to huge audiences at AMP events all over the country, and they’ve all gone on to major mainstream success. Annie's AMP live events series itself has grown from humble beginnings at the small third room in London’s Fabric nightclub all the way to hosting stages at Ibiza’s heritage site Dalt Villa, Miami’s Ultra music festival and SXSW in Austin.

With Annie's DJ profile skyrocketing and the music she champions more ubiquitous than ever before, never has Annie Mac's AMP compilation felt more definitive and reflective of the popular music zeitgeist. The 2014 AMP compilation is out today in the US and it couldn’t come at a more exciting time for Annie as big plans in the States are soon to be revealed.

You can purchase it on iTunes here.

Annie Mac Presents 2014 Track List

1. Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo Rhymes Rhymes

2. Redlight – 9TS (90s Baby)

3. Tiga – Bugatti

4. Shiba San – OKAY

5. Kant - Ey Yo

6. Gorgon City - Here For You

Recommended Articles

7. Alex Adair - Make Me Feel Better

8. Duke Dumont - I Got You

9. Route 94 - My Love

10. Watermät - Bullit

11. Ten Walls - Walking With Elephants

12. Daniel Avery - Knowing We’ll Be Here - KiNK Remix

13. Jessie Ware - Tough Love - Cyril Hahn Remix

14. Sam Smith - Stay With Me - Soul Clap Remix

15. Jess Glynne - Right Here - Skream Remix

16. Hot Natured - Benediction

17. Tourist - Patterns

18. Låpsley - Falling Short

19. Caribou - Can’t Do Without You

Follow Annie Mac on Facebook | Twitter

Related Content